Contact the Club

To contact the Committee, you can find our email addresses below. Alternatively you can post on the Club's Facebook group, which we invite all members to join.

Club Co-Presidents Jol Hutchings and Farah Padmanabhan
Secretary Widya Kumarasinghe
Treasurer Andrea de Mauro
Social Secretaries Katie Penrose and Callum Adams
Vox Editors Manuel Holtmann and Dagmara Chwalowska
Alumni Officers Rohit Maini and Peter Smith
Speakers Officer Anna Murray
Press & Publicity Rosie Shields and Haydn Cornish-Jenkins
Sponsorship Officer Rachel Smith
External Affairs Officers Heleen Vellekoop and George Wood
Merchandise Officer Ruchi Shah
Webmaster Matt Dowds

© The Club of PEP 2012. Design by Matthew Dowds